Twitter Updates

Friday, July 02, 2004

D5: Open Seat

The race to replace Matt Gonzalez is really heating up. Here are the District 5 candidates with sites:

Patrick Ciocca
Lisa Feldstein
Ross Mirkarimi
Michael O'Connor
Jim Seigel
Tys Sniffin
Phoenix Streets
Andrew Sullivan
Craig Thompson
Nick Waugh
Brett Wheeler

More news on San Francisco candidates for Supervisor

District 1 Jack McGoldrick
District 2 Michela Alioto-Pier
District 3 Aaron Peskin (no challengers with live sites)
District 5 Replacing Matt Gonzalez
District 7 Tony Hall
District 9 Tom Ammiano
District 11 Gerardo Sandoval (no challengers with live sites)

- Bob Brigham
Bay to the Beltway
Online + Campaigns + Politics + Elections + San Francisco + Board of Supervisors + News + Blogs + Presidential + Battleground + Senate + Congress

No comments: